FaceBook  Twitter

The Kershner Scholar Award was created in the 1970’s to encourage consistent academic achievement and improvement. It is named after Fred Kershner (Beta Zeta, Butler University, 1937) who is a past international president of Delta Tau Delta and the longest serving director of academic affairs in the Fraternity's history.

Kershner Scholars must meet one of the following criteria: 3.5 GPA or better on a 4.0 scale, Dean's List or campus equivalent.

Fall 2014 Kershner Scholars:

James Datz
Alexander R. Catanese
Connor McCalley
Alexander E. Frey
Christian J. Schneider
James W. Bennett
Jonathon Leist
Jackson D. Steingass
John A. Fleming
Spencer J. Knickerbocker
Zachary Stewart
Matthew G. Lionetti
Christian M. Curatolo
Maxwell A. Hoff
Vincent G. Kleindienst
Anthony T. Caneris
Benjamin Mertz

Congratulations, guys!